Reconnect With Your Chinese Travel Buyers

0

 What, How & When To Start!

LIVE FROM SHANGHAI!

March 31, 2021 – Scheduled For: China, East Asia, Australia & New Zealand, SE Asia, South Asia, Middle East & Africa, Europe & North America

Photos by i2i Group

This 45 minute webinar from Shanghai will update you on the state of Chinese travel and what you can be doing during this pre-opening time to reconnect with Chinese travel buyers and individual travelers. Featured speakers and presentations from travel business professionals FOR travel business professionals – no theory, no professors – just real solutions.

This seminar will highlight how to do it, what tools and strategies you can you use now and during the summer, with a focus on reseller outreach, marketing, social media and WeChat.  Timing is everything in travel – we will explain how to make sure you are ready when the boarders open and how to maximize your advantage while your competition is just waking up.

Questions will be taken and solutions will be given. A downloadable resource kit on how to increase your exposure on China WeChat, best practices and keys for early sales and profits from China will be included.  Guest speakers will include airline, hotel and destination managers, plus video lectures.  Please see the attached brochure.

Host and Moderator: Alexander Glos, CEO – China i2i Group

Since 1999 the China i2i Group has been helping global travel suppliers grow the business from and in China from its offices in Shanghai, Beijing and Hong Kong, through integrated marketing, sales, business development, PR & communications, media, events and exhibitions. The i2i Media group is China’s largest travel publisher with 18 million annual readers and 9 million Chinese WeChat and other social media followers.

Registration is Required!

Schedule & Times:

This FREE Webinar is offered at multiples times on March 31 so as to accommodate the global level of interest.  Please register for only one.  Maximum 100 registrants per webinar.  If the webinar you wish to register for is full, please choose another available webinar time. The webinars will also be available on demand after each session is concluded.  If you cant make any of these times, send us an email and we’ll send you a link to view it afterwards online.

When:

Mar 31 – 10:00 AM Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore

11:00AM Tokyo – 1:00PM Sydney – 2:00PM Fiji

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MCrS31ZvTjuZv7D3iD3rsA

When:

Mar 31, 2021 12:00 PM Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore

1:00PM Tokyo – 11:00AM Hanoi – 3:00PM Sydney – 4PM Fiji

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9LAlzskkSryxVzJPrmFmNg

When:

Mar 31, 3:00 PM Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore

2:00PM Hanoi – 12:30PM New Delhi & Colombo – 11:00AM Dubai – 10:00AM Nairobi.

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nDtzSd-JRvirxZu6Ul2Qvw

When:

Mar 31, 2021 05:00 PM Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore

10:00AM London – 11:00AM Frankfurt

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QC3fFtzQSQepQLyFkbKP1g

When:

Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM Frankfurt – 1:00PM London

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_q0wnaEmuSgSCiuEMTZlxFA

When:

Mar 31, 2021 10:00AM New York

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1pVEwtBES-aKHME7E2Awqw

When:

March 31, 2021 – 12:00 PM New York – 9:00AM Los Angeles

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Si-A8z6RRvOkLL-R7Wi30w

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar and weblink to join.

 

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.